Welcome to the Darke Room!

  tumblr_ogwmgmfzss1u34qwao1_500   

                  ‘To alcohol! The cause of, and solution to, all of life’s problems’                                                                                                                     Homer Simpson

     

Welcome to the Darke Room, no whips and chains needed here. The virtual home of all things genius, glamorous, alcoholic and cheap. Here at the Darke Room our mission is to educate the masses on developing a delicious cocktail and to help  all the fabulous little trash bags out there on how to throw a bitchin’ party on a tight ass budget. With cocktails recipes to suit any budget and incredible life-hacks to save time,coin and effort, this site is guaranteed to be the shining beacon of hope that you have no doubt been so desperately searching for.  A dark room is also for developing photographs.

About our founder.

13061987_1704508823157110_6122672749731887783_n

The Darke Room was founded by Conor Darke, An experienced mixologist from Birmingham who’s Love affair with Alcohol blossomed in the bosom of some of London’s top bars. A perennial student, Conor Knows how to squeeze the most out of a student loan.

One comment

  1. Kristen · March 13

    Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored tto deafh
    att work soo I dedided too browe youjr sute oon mmy iphone duhring luncfh break.
    I love thhe information yyou prwsent here annd can’t waijt tto
    take a lopk when I gget home. I’m shocjed att how fast your blkg loaded on myy cell pone ..
    I’m noot even using WIFI, juhst 3G .. Anyhow, awesome site!
    It iss perfrct time too maie a ffew plawns foor thhe longer
    tefm andd it’s tike to bee happy. I’ve reazd thijs submit and if
    I mayy jusst I drsire tto suggest yyou ffew inteeresting issueds orr tips.
    Maybe you caan writee subsequent articles relating tto thks article.
    I desire too rread mofe issues approximately it!
    It’s thee best tkme tto maake ssome ppans foor tthe
    future annd it’s timke to bbe happy. I’ve resd ths post and iif I coul I wsh too suggesat yyou feww intefesting things oor suggestions.

    Perhaps yyou coyld wrte next aarticles referring to tgis article.
    I waznt too readd mor things about it! http://foxnews.co.uk

    Like

Leave a Reply

